Staff Contact Information

 

Email

 

Alcorn- Martin, Robyn

Alcorn-MartinRL@ccrce.ca

Ali, Mary-Alice

AliM@ccrce.ca

Atkinson, Shelley

atkinsons@ccrce.ca

Aucoin, Lisa

AucoinL@ccrce.ca

Aucoin, Tom

AucoinT@ccrce.ca

Baillie, Carla

bailliec@ccrce.ca

Beaton, Taylor

BeatonTM@ccrce.ca

Bell, Alison

BellAC@ccrce.ca

Berezowski, Karen

BerezowskiK@ccrce.ca

Bezanson, Sylvia

Bezansonsd@ccrce.ca

Brown, Krista

BrownK@ccrce.ca

Cameron, Christina

CameronC2@ccrce.ca

Campbell, Keir

CampbellD@ccrce.ca

Chisholm-MacDonald, Kelly

ChisholmKA@ccrce.ca

Clyke, Janelle

clykejl@ccrce.ca

Connell, Jill

ConnellJ@ccrce.ca

Delorey, Jason

deloreyjr@ccrce.ca

Duff, Kaitlyn

duffkm@ccrce.ca

Duguay, Chris

DuguayC@ccrce.ca

Dunn, Ann

dunna@ccrce.ca

Fitt, Jackie

Fittjm@ccrce.ca

Foley, Trevor

FoleyT@ccrce.ca

Fraser, Kyle

FraserKS@ccrce.ca

Frenette, Kim

FrenetteKL@ccrce.ca

Gagnon, Angela

GagnonA@ccrce.ca

Gladney, Sabrina

gladneyse@ccrce.ca

Green, Karen

GreenK@ccrce.ca

Head, Chris

HeadC@ccrce.ca

Hennick, Jillian

HennickJR@ccrce.ca

Hill, Jessica

hillje@ccrce.ca

Jennings, John

JenningsJ@ccrce.ca

Little, Mandy

LittleM@ccrce.ca

Lochead, Mike

LocheadM@ccrce.ca

Long, Julie

LongJ@ccrce.ca

MacDonald, Erin

macdonaldel2@ccrce.ca

MacDonald, Lori

MacDonaldLA@ccrce.ca

MacDonald, Savannah

macdonaldsb@ccrce.ca

MacKenzie-Decoff, Dawn

MacKenzieD@ccrce.ca

MacKenzie-Sharpe, Shawna

SharpS@ccrce.ca

MacKinnon, Wendy

MacKinnonW@ccrce.ca

MacNeil, Julie

MacNeilJM@ccrce.ca

MacNeil, Tracey

macneiltj2@ccrce.ca

Marks, Gillian

MarksG@ccrce.ca

Mathieu, Christie

MathieuCM@ccrce.ca

Meyer, Sarah

meyersv@ccrce.ca

Morrison, Jim

morrisonj@ccrce.ca

Murray, Ruth Ann

MurrayR@ccrce.ca

O'Sullivan, Mike

OSullivanM@ccrce.ca

O'Toole, Matthew

OTooleM@ccrce.ca

Patterson, Christine

PattersonC2@ccrce.ca

Penner, Tessa

PennerT@ccrce.ca

Reade, Dennis

ReadeDS@ccrce.ca

Reid, Kathleen

ReidK@ccrce.ca

Rutledge, Matthew

RutledgeMD@ccrce.ca

St. John, Tara

StJohnT@ccrce.ca

Todd, Colin

ToddC@ccrce.ca

Turner, Steve

TurnerS@ccrce.ca

Vlasic, Charles

vlasicca@ccrce.ca

Walsh, Sheri-Lee

WalshS@ccrce.ca

Whynott, Trevor

WhynottT@ccrce.ca

Wolf, Alex

wolfat@ccrce.ca

 

File Attachments: